‘The Amazing Spider-Man 2’ Trailer

By Will Ashton

new_amazing_spider_man-wide

I found myself more sympathetic in my assumption of The Amazing Spider-Man than most fans were, it seems. Then again, I have liked every Spider-Man film thus far, so maybe that says more about myself than anything else. Therefore, I am looking forward to seeing what Marc Webb does in his follow-up in the series, The Amazing Spider-Man 2, as the trailer was just released today.

I’ll be honest: I haven’t watched this trailer. I am just going to wait to see it in front of The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug. But, if you’re interested in seeing it earlier, here you go. Let me know what you think of it. Hopefully we’ll get to talk about it soon.

Check it out below:

Leave a Reply

