‘Draft Day’ Trailer, Starring Kevin Costner

By Will Ashton

Image

While his son, Jason, may be more of a hot shot director than he is these days, that doesn’t stop Ivan Reitman from continuing to direct movies. With that comes his newest movie, Draft Day, starring Kevin Costner, Jennifer Garner, Denis Leary and Frank Langella, among others, which just had its first trailer released today.

Well, I mean, I don’t hate what I see so far, but it does look a bit generic. It may just be the trailer, though, so I’ll hold judgement for now. I doubt a great film can be made here, but I can believe a decent one can, with at least this cast. We’ll have to see though.

Draft Day comes out April 11, 2014.

Check out the trailer below:

Leave a Reply

