The Watching World Turns 1

By Will Ashton

Image

Hello guys. No reviews or news right now, I just wanted to point out that this is the one year anniversary of this blog. With that in mind, I just wanted to send a couple quick thank yous and blessings the ways of those who have read, supported and contributed to this blog in any way, shape or form. No matter what, I try to do this for you guys.

Between school, my summer internship at The Celebrity Cafe and the fact that I am apparently an editor now at a blog called Screen Geeksters, I have not gotten a lot of opportunities to write for this blog, unfortunately.  But I am going to continue writing whenever I can, and hopefully will have a lot more to say when this blog turns 2.

With that in mind, happy birthday The Watching World. We’ll celebrate later.

Leave a Reply

